New Audio: K Slack & Smash ft. Lykke Li – Tonight

23 January 2010 at 2:11 am (Heavy Rotation, Music) (, , , , , )


Look what my boo boo did!!! He saw the link for this song on my Facebook last night and immediately remixed and recorded his own version. I love it (even though I’m biased as I love Slack and Lykke both) … I hope you love it, too 🙂

Permalink Leave a Comment

Food For Thought …. Possibly?

23 January 2010 at 1:55 am (#Kanyeshrug, Life, Random)


If it’s said that everyone deserves a second chance why do people, including myself, preach the old adage: “fool me once, shame on you … fool me twice, shame on me” … ??? The latter quote is pretty clear saying if you mess me over the 2nd time, shame on you .. but how can someone feel shame when you gave them that 2nd chance? You know? lol …. food for thought, possibly?

Permalink Leave a Comment