[Video]: Marsha Ambrosius – Far Away

5 January 2011 at 5:51 pm (Entertainment, Heavy Rotation, Music, Raves, Videos) (, , , )


I ADORE this song and I’m glad the video is finally here. It may be looked at as controversial but I LOVE it – I DONT CARE! It’s sad but its REAL. I love her for doing this because it shows that gay love is still just that – LOVE. You can’t help who you love and I think she’s amazing for shedding light on a relevant topic happening right now in society. Marsha looks BEAUTIFUL in it, too! LOVE the hair, girl!

Leave a Reply

