Chris Brown – Yea 3X

24 September 2010 at 11:06 am (Downloads, Entertainment, Heavy Rotation, Music) (, , , , )


Right on the heels of the leak of Rihanna’s dance/pop record “Who’s That Chick” comes Chris Brown‘s new single “Yea 3x” (FTR, I brought up Rihanna not because of their history but because of the interesting direction both are taking on their new singles)

This is reminiscent of Usher’s “OMG”. I’m a fan of dance/pop music but all the same I’m wondering why so many R&B artists are doing these kinds of records. I’m itching for a strong R&B comeback.

Hopefully this is just one of maybe 2 or 3 dance tracks on Chris’ forthcoming album. I loved his “Fan of a Fan” and “In the Zone” mixtapes.

I won’t say the song is bad, at all. I actually like it.

Download Also Available.
Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

