Since I’m Updating The Blog, I HAD To Post This:

21 September 2010 at 10:36 am (#Kanyeshrug, Funny Things, WTF!?) (, , , , , , )


When I first saw this video last week (via my homegirl, Camy) I literally DIED with laughter. I called her on the phone and was laughing so hard I couldn’t breath or say hello. She knew RIGHT away what was wrong and started laughing, too. So, for literally, the first five minutes of the conversation you just hear the both of us cracking UP. At one point, I started choking because I was laughing so hard and nearly threw up on myself *sigh*. Just take it in ….

1 Comment

  1. dxqa said,

    boom chica wowow

Leave a Reply

