Rihanna ft. David Guerra – Who’s That Chick

21 September 2010 at 10:12 am (Entertainment, Heavy Rotation, Music, Videos) (, , )


I’m NOT a big fan of Rihanna or her music. She’s VERY hit & miss with me. Some songs I really like, other’s I LOATHE! But a few days ago a track leaked and I cannot stop playing it. I’m truly obsessed. Like my girl, Sajae said on twitter, watching this video is like seeing a bag of skittles explode LOL! It’s really fun and Rihanna looks gorgeous. One thing I could never say is that the girl is ugly or unattractive. Enjoy this video. The song is catchy as hell and if you ever see me in the club when this comes on, you’re bound to see me embarrassing myself.

Leave a Reply

