[New Audio]: Silly Me – Jon Doe

27 June 2010 at 1:10 pm (Downloads, Entertainment, Heavy Rotation, Music) (, , , , , , , , , )


The homie sent out his new track to the masses a few days ago (I got it via Twitter) and I’ve been too busy to blog it at the time but I had to make sure my readers heard this. I don’t know WHY he’s not signed. Mind boggling but I expect big things for Jon so I’m not too worried. Take a listen here: http://www.artst.com/artwork-view/36616 or just click play on the youtube link. This song is available for download via his myspace page … Enjoy. Listen & love.

Leave a Reply

