[Audio]: Drake ft. Alicia Keys – Fireworks

26 May 2010 at 7:49 pm (Downloads, Entertainment, Heavy Rotation, Music, Raves, Toronto Life) (, , , )


I got a BBM from a friend about 15 minutes ago regarding this song that just hit the internet. I hate to sound corny but this song truly is fireworks. I LOVE IT! I’m a HUGE Alicia Keys fan so this song does it for me. I know y’all will love it, too so enjoy it. I couldn’t get a small enough file to upload it here so I’m posting the youtube link. You can also listen and download it >>> HERE <<<

Leave a Reply

