“Only Your Daddy Can Teach You How To Hold Your Dick!”

14 March 2010 at 3:50 pm (Family, Life, Random) (, , )


On a forum I frequent I’m engrossed in a great conversation with a homie of mine. He told of a conversation he had with an older guy he used to work with. I thought it was SO deep; on more than a  couple levels. I wanted to share it with y’all. Women, its important to understand that the reason why a lot of guys are the way they are is due to how they were  raised and since a lot of men these days are raised by their single mothers a lot of traits coming from these women aren’t always the right ones. I’m not knocking single mothers by ANY means, I’m one myself. We are soldiers, most definitely but there is no disputing my aforementioned point.  The reason for this is because every young man needs to learn the ways of being a man from his DADDY. A woman can do SO many things, and she can surely show a man how to treat a woman but a kid coming up CANNOT learn to be a man from anyone other than his father. When his father ain’t shit then sometimes it’s better his dad isn’t around but there are always exceptions to every rule. Take in this conversation and let it marinate into your mind for a minute:

He said: “You carry yourself like a man. You watch these lil niggas today and you can see they didn’t have any male influence growing up. Pissing all on the toilet seat and whatnot. I bet you don’t piss on the toilet do you? You know why you don’t? Cause only your daddy can teach you how to hold your dick!”

3 Comments

  1. akshun said,

    applaud!!!

  2. Tobias said,

    I totally agree.

  3. création sitecréation site internet said,

    I like what you guys are doing. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys. I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my web site. 🙂

Leave a Reply

