Seche Vite (I Swear By This Product!)

6 February 2010 at 4:51 pm (Beauty, Health & Fitness, Product Reviews, Raves) (, , , , , )


Ladies. If you polish your own nails then you need … absolutely NEED to have this product in your kit. When you’re pressed for time (as I am right now) but you want cute nails without chips, dents and fingerprints (lol) you have to find a dry fast top coat that will get the job done in minutes. Seche Vite is that top coat. I discovered it via a good friend of mine (HOLLA Linda!!!) and she was kind enough to send me some in the mail as a present (love her!) and I was skeptical (I’ve tried dry fast top coats and polishes and they just didn’t work) but this one DOES. Within 5 minutes your nails are dry to the touch. Another five and they are chip and peel resistant. I’ve tried it. I swear by it.

The smell is a little strong … but if you’re used to polish smells you may not find it so bad. But for the 2-3 mins it takes to apply it to your nails, stomach it. The polish’s consistency is thick and almost serum-like but goes on smooth and without air bubbles and fail. It really is the perfect top coat for your nails. It leaves them smooth, silky and even helps to strengthen them. Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat runs about $5 -$10 for a bottle but you can ALWAYS find it on sale at various shops and websites if you like to purchase things online. Visit Seche Vite’s homepage :: here ::

For my ladies in Toronto you can get Seche Vite online or at: http://www.torontoesthetics.com/nailcare3.htm and some Winners locations. If I see it out while in my travels I’ll be sure to share.

1 Comment

  1. dressingmyself said,

    Just to say I totally agree. This is best ‘quick dry’ product I have ever tried. And I have tried a lot.

Leave a Reply

