Always A Dog?

5 December 2009 at 10:25 am (Life, Love & Relationships, WTF!?) (, , , , , , , )


There’s always been great debate on the idea of “once a cheater always a cheater” … akin to “once a dog always dog” .. PLEASE take in this convo I had with a friend of mine and tell me if you agree:

*note: certain identifying remarks, names, and instances have been blacked out for obvious reasons*

This conversation took place because we were discussing ANOTHER conversation someone had mentioned to me about learning his lesson from cheating:

With all this being said, I can’t ignore his point but I would hate to believe this is the case. I always said people can change if they want to, but NOT if they feel obligated or forced to. What my  boy is telling me though, is that sure he COULD but why would he when its in his system and has no way to rid himself of it. *ETERNAL SAD FACE*

What say you on this matter? Is he right?

Leave a Reply

