Tick Tock – Kesha

7 November 2009 at 2:54 pm (Entertainment, Heavy Rotation, Music, Videos) (, )


I first heard this on Melrose Place (I think ….) and haven’t heard it again til today while I was in the change room trying on clothes .. but all I can say is that this song gets me hype for some reason. I just really like it … It’s a lot of fun 🙂 Cute girl, too …

The whole “she looks like a rocked out taylor Swift” comparisons are expected, not unfounded but SO stupid. Can’t an artist just come out and be their own person? Geez. The fact ppl are already making these comparisons make me root for her (and others like her) JUST because – no other reason. haha.

Leave a Reply

