R. Kelly – Echo

2 November 2009 at 8:07 pm (Heavy Rotation, Music) (, , , )


I don’t know why I give him a pass. I mean I absolutely DETEST what he did/does and I blast anyone that supports him but I would never and could never deny his musical genius. I just want people to know I’m looking at this solely from a music fans standpoint. This is great R&B.  The man BEHIND the music? Not so much.

If you want the .mp3 download I have it but I’m not posting it on here. In my 2 years of blogging I’ve gotten used to knowing what links will and will not get my account suspended – lol. Email me if you really want it or can’t find it elsewhere.

1 Comment

  1. Mz. Fenyx said,

    Ms. Lanfrey, this song has me up in some kinda way right now. Ugh. May I please badda yuh fuh di link?

    =)

    …Bonnie…

Leave a Reply

