Rihanna: Her Story

1 November 2009 at 3:36 pm (Celebrity, Entertainment, Music, Televison, WTF!?) (, , , , , , , , , , )


Via: What Women Want

I’m sorry y’all. I don’t condone what happened to her and I am DEFINITELY NOT for violence against women but it’s not lost on me that this was done in time to coincide with her album release as well as after her single just dropped.

I think to take this serious situation and use it for press and ratings and album sales is wrong. I know she was probably unable to talk about the case while it was still in the courts but why didnt she tell her story after he was sentenced (if thats what you want to call what he got *rolls eyes*) ???

I’m disappointed in Rihanna but I’m not surprised, either.

1 Comment

  1. Cdn Dreamer said,

    Umm… it wasn’t lost on you that they was still fucking right? lol. Because as much as people wanna say this that and the third they both still have feelings for each other. And her album gotta sell somehow… which these interviews very well may establish for her.

Leave a Reply

