Cori Elle Site Launch !!!

1 November 2009 at 12:42 pm (Entertainment, Life, Raves, Site Information/Updates, Sites To Check For, technology) (, , , , )


I was talking to a friend of mine last night and I asked him for his website link to add him to my HYPE roll and through his link I was brought to this amazing site. Wix is a free website used for everyday people like you and I to build their own flash website. I immediately got an idea and decided I wanted to build mine.  I had no idea if I’d be able to do it but I figured I’m never one to back down for a challenge. I started it around 8:30pm and finished it at like 3 in the morning lol .. But I’m really happy and pleased with the end result. It’s not perfect, it’s not professional but it’s MINE and it was built without a template and from scratch. It was a last minute little labour of love and I’m quite proud of myself. I now independently operate (and will eventually own) a website and two blogs (one personal and intimate and the link is on the new website) and the other is the one you are reading right now. Please take the time to check it out and leave all feedback. It’s always appreciated! Click the link or picture below:

Cori Elle Website

1 Comment

  1. frankye-boy said,

    A very nice Topic. Thanks alot hope you go for the detail next time!

Leave a Reply

