I Should Probaby Update …

19 October 2009 at 2:13 pm (Life, Site Information/Updates)


I’ve been going THROUGH it, folk.

To the point where every facet of my life is throwing wrenches at me and I’m completely overwhelmed.

I’m working on balancing everything out and doing what I have to in order to keep it all in check but it’s taking some time.

Some things are easier to work out than others. I wouldn’t say I’m stressed but I’m definitely overwhelmed. The good thing about the situation is that I’m constantly on my toes. This past weekend I  got a lot of sleep in – it was well deserved and needed. I literally did NOT A THING all weekend and while some may say that’s a lazy man’s move, I really could care less. For all the shit I do, I think I deserve some downtime.

I was chatting it up with a friend last nite and I realized I have a LOT of writing to do on various topics. So much so that I don’t even know where to start but I’m gonna forge ahead and start brainstorming.

Til then, bear with me and keep checking back.

xo,
Corprah Lanfrey ♥

Leave a Reply

