New Vid: Mya ft Bun B – Show Me Something

23 August 2009 at 1:06 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , , )


I like Mya. I always have. I think she’s talented and gorgeous BUT I’m not feeling this. I think it has  a lot more to do with the way she’s singing this song and the style of it. It doesn’t suit her, imo. She looks gorg, tho. And Bun B is the man, as usual 😉 You’ll see at the end that this is a single off her mixtape project, Beauty and the Streets, which has me conflicted: I never knew Mya was hard like that … lol … From the songs and artists previewed I can tell I probably won’t like this. Enoy and critique for yourself.

Leave a Reply

