BORED.

17 August 2009 at 1:10 pm (Life) (, , , , , , , )


Well, DAMN, this wall looks exciting. 😦
I am in class and trying to keep busy so that I don’t fall asleep – it’s not easy.

I’m wishing I had 10 chicken mcnuggets at my desk with a crapload of sweet and sour sauce beside me. Along with a sprite and fruitopia (mixed … not separate) 😉

At least I have my Swirl keeping me company on Gmail – but even then we have to email each other back and forth because the chat has been disabled. Some days I come in and the chat is freely working but most days it isn’t. Those days I get pissed off.

I woke up this morning to a message on Facebook – I apparently made it into the Ladies Of Real Talk calendar. I’m happy about that but I’m also not a model for that matter LOL. We’ll see how that turns out. I’m not that stoked about a photoshoot (my FIRST photoshoot). Oh boy.

Still have him on the brain … but I HAVE finally come down off my cloud. Thankfully. I think I was just a bit too giddy yesterday.

Blah blah blah … droning on and on and on.

I REALLY, REALLY want those mcnuggets.

….. ok I better log off.

Leave a Reply

