Melissa & Ade: This Woman’s Work

23 July 2009 at 2:35 pm (Beauty, Health & Fitness, Entertainment, Family, Life, Love & Relationships, Music, Raves, Televison, Thank You's) (, , , , , , , , , , , )


I cried watching this because I lost my grandmother to lung cancer in 2008. I miss her dearly and this piece moved me to tears. It was beautifully danced and the message was so very important. Thank you Tyce, Melissa and Ade. I have never been SO moved by a dance routine as I was with this one.

Authors Note: I have reposted numerous links week after week but they always get taken down. So, I’m sorry – I’m going to just leave the post as is.

1 Comment

  1. Mz. Fenyx said,

    Hmmm….indeed very powerful! The selection of song to the dance itself was very very fitting. Love this!

Leave a Reply

