Through The Wire – Again.

3 July 2009 at 11:46 pm (Entertainment, Random, Televison) (, , )


I’ve decided to re-watch all 5 seasons of The Wire online. I did this, as you know, with Oz a couple weeks back. One could say it’s too soon to watch the show again, given that it only ended last year but when you think about it, The Wire started in 2002. That’s 7 years ago. So I’m going in. Besides, season’s 1 & 2 I didn’t watch completely, anyway. And what’s better than watching my baby father talented actor Idris Elba for a few days straight? ♥

3 Comments

  1. tlntdtnth87 said,

    I REALLY need to watch the show; the entire series. I never had HBO.

    • Corprah Lanfrey said,

      send me your email address and i’ll get a link to you so that you can watch it online.

Leave a Reply

