Sese’s Death Or Glory

3 July 2009 at 6:51 pm (Heavy Rotation, Mixtapes, Music, Raves, Toronto Life) (, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , )


I re-acquainted myself with this album (it’s not a new tape but that doesn’t mean what’s old can’t be new again, folk!). And because I haven’t listened to anything BUT this for about 15 hours now (and counting), I think it deserves a blog post.

Click the pic for the download.

Noted tracks I have on heavy rotation: Pretty Boy, Love Me Back (part 2), Apostles Gold (which is actually my favourite Sese track ever), Choose Me, Spazz Season and that super dope shit Crank.

Scorsese’s Myspace

Leave a Reply

