I Was Reminded …..

2 July 2009 at 8:37 pm (Funny Things, Random, WTF!?) (, , , , , , , , )


…. earlier today of a beef misunderstanding between a girl and I on a friends’ FB status last year sometime. She was annoying and dumb. I don’t remember what the argument was over but I ended up cussing (as I usually do) and she said cussing means a lack of education and intelligence. Readers of my blog – y’all know I don’t lack that. Anyhow,  I explained to her that I don’t cuss because I HAVE to but that I cuss because I CAN and WANT to. Idiot. Then she started talking about how I’m the epitome of a stereotypical loud black female (Lord only knows how she can HEAR me through the ‘net) and I laughed out loud because all this was coming from …… WAIT FOR IT …………….

a bitch modelling some skimpy bathing suit while sitting on dubs.  A BIG ASS CHROME RIM.

Idiot.

Leave a Reply

