I LOVED This Book As A Child ♥

2 July 2009 at 8:47 pm (Book Reviews, Campaigns, Life, Random, Raves, Throwbacks) (, , , , , )


I wish I could find a bigger picture.

This was an amazing book I read back in elementary school (I used to have a copy signed by the author but have lost it over the years) and it dealt with being different and teased and bullied and for whatever reason its lessons ALWAYS stayed with me and I remembered it tonight while talking about a sexy Italian man ( I KNOW how wrong that seems but lol … sue me!)

1 Comment

  1. Columbine 101 said,

    I’ve been recently reminded of a question from high school: Why are the most attrective women; women who have the widest choice of who they spend their time with so attracted to cruel, violent trash of the sort who inspired the Columbine massacre?

Leave a Reply

