NEW Video Drop

6 June 2009 at 12:39 pm (Entertainment, Music, Videos) (, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , )


First up is The Dream‘s new single from Love Vs. Money. I didn’t like this song upon first listen but it slowly grew on me and now I love it. It’s catchy as hell. And NOW there is a video *big grins*
Vodpod videos no longer available.


This song is alright. I like it. My girl thinks its a rip off of J. Holiday’s, Bed. Valid observation. I actually prefer Trey Songz’s version, First Date Sex, but that has a lot more to do with my love for Trey rather than the song itself. LOL. In any case, newcomer Jeremih (and cousin to Willie from Diddy’s R&B group, Day 26) is blowin up the airwaves with his lead single off his self titled debut. Peep:
Vodpod videos no longer available.


So, back in 2004 Kanye West enchanted me with a dope track called Spaceship and it was probably one of only a FEW off College Dropout that I liked. I wasn’t and still am not a HUGE fan of Ye’s like that but I won’t ever deny the dudes talent. I like him much better on the boards than I do as a rapper. In any case, a few days ago Kanye finally released this video that he directed and you can read about GLC‘s thoughts here
Vodpod videos no longer available.


I LOVE LADY GAGA!!! And fuck people saying she’s trying to style on M.I.A in this vid. This heffa is probably one of THE most original artists in the game right now so save that shit. Go ahead Wale. Rep D.C. I like this joint. Look for his album The Deficit coming soon. I have a question though. What’s with this damn “na na na na hey hey hey goodbye” sample? Jay has it, DeBarge’s daughter has it and Wale has it. What’s the deal, here!? LOL
Vodpod videos no longer available.


I posted this simply because I can and simply because I will post practically anything Cory Gunz does. That is all.
Vodpod videos no longer available.


And once again, she RIPS shit. This woman is crazy, whacked out, and on a different planet but its why I absolutely love her. She is different and odd and just what the industry needs. Screw the machine spewing out so many manufactured acts. This chick is awesome and she gets nuff ratings in my book. I love the way this was filmed. I love the styling and choreo and just the over all look of the video. Enjoy!
Vodpod videos no longer available.


I could just curl up and sleep forever and ever in his dimples. I love me some Juelz. ha! This is his first single from his new album, Born To Lose, Built To Win.
Vodpod videos no longer available.


This video is deep. Beautifully shot and with a message, Wale is winning right now. This song will be featured on both the Inside a Change mixtape and Wale’s impending Back To The Feature mixtape.
Vodpod videos no longer available.

Leave a Reply

