I Have A New Addiction …

24 May 2009 at 10:45 pm (Fashion, Raves) (, , , , )


… and for once it isn’t a food item. LOL. I am completely addicted to bermuda shorts. Solids, pattens, plaid, checkered, pin striped. I don’t much care what the style so long as the fit and length are good, I’m happy as a pig in shit. My legs look absolutely amazing in them when I pair them with heels or stilettos and I love wearing my flats or flip flops with them, too. Comfort and versatility has always been key with me and fashion. The older I get the more I realize the short shorts look just isn’t for me. I still wear mid-thigh shorts but not as much. I think these knee lengths are not only age appropriate but also quite comfortable. The only thing is that  I’m short, 5’2″. If I was taller, I think they’d flatter me more but it’s all good. I still love them.

How can anyone not love these things? Argh!

Leave a Reply

