Qaadir Showed My Girls And I Love!

17 May 2009 at 11:22 pm (Entertainment, Funny Things, Just For Fun!, Random, Raves) (, , )


I signed into Youtube to see if there were any new updates … ok who am I kidding. I signed in to see if my favourite Youtube personality had uploaded his shoutout video and he HAD! You guys are QUITE familiar with my love for Qaadir (Youtube name: Timaya). He did a video a couple days ago where, at the end, he said he would be doing a shout out video and to leave a request with your name on various sites for him to see. So of course me being a huge fan and never missing a damn thing, I promptly put up my name along with my two girlfriends that are ALSO major fans of his and I crossed my fingers. Actually, earlier today my Swirl and I were talking about it! lol. Anyhow, here is the video of my name sliding off Q’s lips. I.LOVE.HIM!


It’s all about 1:20 & 2:09 😉

Leave a Reply

