Letters To RiRi & Cassie

9 May 2009 at 12:36 pm (Celebrity, Entertainment, Music, Why Is This News?) (, , , , , , , , )


I’ve been asked time and again for my opinion on the nude pics scandal of Rihanna and Cassie. I refuse to host the pics and I refuse to link them. If you haven’t seen them yet, they aren’t hard to find. Anyway, here are my thoughts on both girls.

Dear Rihanna,
I still think you are stupid for taking nudes of yourself to begin with but then again I remind myself that just because you are famous doesn’t mean you aren’t ALSO a regular girl. Regular girls with no fame take nude pics all the time for their boyfriends. Especially these days, with technology being what it is. So I try to not blame you. I guess my issue with it is to just have been more careful. More aware of your actions BECAUSE you are in a position of celebritydom. Feel me? However, I am on your side. Why? Because you did this with an intent of pleasing your man. You wrote on a mirror that you loved him which tells ME you did this intentionally and obviously were aware of your actions but somehow believed that he nor anyone else would betray you. I suppose NOW you have to understand NO ONE can be trusted. There will always be a price on your head so long as you remain relevant in the industry. Anyhow, you took those pics while in a steady, seemingly committed relationship with YOUR MAN. You didn’t take them to be gratuitous with your body (which is BANGIN’ btw. I must say!) or to just exploit yourself. I can’t be mad at that. I just hope that you find out who leaked your pics and they are dealt with accordingly. The last thing I want to say is I hope you didn’t leak them yourself. If you did then this will bring me to my next letter …. Take care, Rhianna and continue to do you.

xo Corprah Lanfrey

***

Dear Cassie,
Was the haircut not enough? You are fame and attention deprived, I swear it! You ain’t shit. Won’t ever be shit. Your career is shit. Your voice is shit. You want to talk about: “It’s just a titty, don’t act like you haven’t seen a titty before“. So, then, is that the same attitude you have when your legs are spread and your pussy is there for all to see? Disgusting, classless and tasteless. I’m sure many men won’t mind your pics but again I say, where was YOUR man that you took these for? Oh, my bad. Your man is open mouth forever can’t keep his lips closed Diddy. MY BAD. In any case, you probably leaked these photos yourself to boost your career but all it did was boost the opinions that people still feel you are a whore. And THAT started back with your Little X directed video that never made it to TV. Yea … that one.

-Corprah Lanfrey.

2 Comments

  1. Mz. Fenyx said,

    Oh snaaaap! Bwahahahaha. Cassie,imho, is a thirsty…like, 3 weeks walking in a desert with no supplies thirsty. As for Rihanna, haven’t seen the pics, but if she’s innocent, then I feel sorry for her. If she isn’t…she deserves to be slapped.

  2. dre said,

    for cassie i would think he one where she is spread out like butter would be a delete the minute she saw it…. it made her look like a super ho…. as for rihanna it looked like she was just messing around

Leave a Reply

