New Videos Drop

1 May 2009 at 2:08 pm (Entertainment, Music, Videos) (, , , , , , , , , , , , )


In the past couple of days a few DOPE vids have been released and rather than make a post for each video I’m just going to throw them all into one post 😉 So without further ado, here we go!

***

I recently brought you the trailer for Respect My Conglomerate and you seen how many awesome cameos the video was gonna bring. Well here the video is in its entirety:
Vodpod videos no longer available.
 

Next up is two of my baby daddy’s, Meth and Ghostface, helping out their fellow Wu member, Raekwon THE CHEF (yea I caps locked it – lol) on his new joint:
Vodpod videos no longer available.
 

I’ve been meaning to tell y’all about an artist by the name of J. Cole that was recently signed to Jay Z’s new label, Roc Nation. I had a drafted post on here that I accidentally deleted (womp, womp) and I forgot to re-post it. In any case, you guys NEED to check him out. Here is the trailer for his upcoming mixtape, The Warm Up:
Vodpod videos no longer available.
 

And last but not least, my personal new favourite artist: Mayer Hawthorne hittin’ us with a new video:
Vodpod videos no longer available.
 

1 Comment

  1. New Videos Drop | It´s Entertainment said,

    […] Original post by Corprah Lanfrey […]

Leave a Reply

