Dutty Fridaze Funny As Hell Commentary

1 May 2009 at 12:49 pm (Entertainment, Funny Things, World Issues) (, , , , , , )


I love my fellow Jamaicans but this is giving us a bad name, I swear it. However, this video is just TOO funny to me. WHO the HELL climbs up on a damn pedestal and dives downwards to the ground below – onto a vagina? COME ON, MAN!

“A party doesn’t start, ’til he throws a table at ya!”

LMFAO.  I love how the announcer at the beginning called it “Duddy Fridaze”. Gosh. I’ve seen many a Dutty Fridaze video but this one had me cracking up.  And I don’t mean to make a mockery of my own blog but YES I put this in the “World Issues” category. LOL.

3 Comments

  1. Dutty Fridaze Funny As Hell Commentary | It´s Entertainment said,

    […] Original post by Corprah Lanfrey […]

  2. Spyware Protection : said,

    i like comedy that is why i always look for funny videos on metacafe and youtube”:*

  3. Anxiety Symptoms Information · said,

    there are so many funny videos on the internet to watch, i can laugh all day watching funny videos `.;

Leave a Reply

