DJ Kidd Tempo Presents: Dancehall Meets Hip Hop vol. 2

1 May 2009 at 10:30 am (Mixtapes, Music, Toronto Life) (, , , , , )


AYE! Showing much love to my homie, DJ Kidd Tempo, (whom I adore) hailing from Toronto. He sent me a link to his latest mixtape so that I can share it with y’all. Kidd wanted to let it be known that there are a couple kinks in the mix with regards to the site it’s uploaded to. There are pauses in between the tracks that shouldn’t be there and Kidd Tempo informed me that the mix cuts out 5 songs short BUT we’re working on a fix and when that happens I’ll edit and update the link. But for now, feast your ears.

Listen & Love:
DJ Kidd Tempo Presents: Dancehall Meets Hip Hip vol. 2

DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

