My Favourite Scenes From …

25 April 2009 at 5:00 pm (Entertainment, Movies, Throwbacks) (, , , , , , )


Dirty Dancing. I absolutely love this movie. I could watch it 1,000 times over but this particular scene happens to be my favourite. I love so many scenes (including the amazing finale scene) but it’s just something about this one: the song, the dancing, the sexy chemistry. I just love it. “It’s a feeling; it’s a heartbeat: ga gung, ga gung close your eyes, ga gung” ahhhh! Enjoy.

and this is my second & third (the last video won’t play because the embedding is disabled and I can’t find one in english that WILL embed but you can always click on the link directly to watch):



This last scene is just hot as hell. Patrick Swayze was just too sexy for WORDS in this movie but this particular scene was fiery. Damn.

2 Comments

  1. My Favourite Scenes From … | Entertainment @ U Want 2 Know .Info said,

    […] Original post by Corprah Lanfrey […]

  2. Pett said,

    Greatings, Interesting, I`ll quote it on my site later.

Leave a Reply

