Dot.Com Baby!!!!

13 April 2009 at 9:27 pm (Site Information/Updates, Thank You's)


I want to announce that we’ve dot.com’d Corprah Lanfrey. I’m excited about this and it’s only going to go up from here, folks. Much love to all the Lanfrey family and by family that means ALL my real life friends, my web friends, readers & viewers.

A special shout out goes to Wes for making this all possible for me. I love you to death and I know you know that but I’m declaring it publicly. And it’s not just because of what you did for me here with the blog, either 😉

Onwards and upwards from here, people. The sky is the limit!

❤ Corprah.

2 Comments

  1. Mz. Fenyx said,

    Congrats hun! Bigger and better on the way!

    • Corprah Lanfrey said,

      thank you SO much.

Leave a Reply

