Raphael Saadiq – Best Of … (mixtape)

11 April 2009 at 5:49 pm (Celebrity, Mixtapes, Music) (, , , , , , , , , , , , )


So good, so good, so good!!! I’m so excited about this! I just got my hands on it. As a matter of fact, its only 14% downloaded. LOL.  It’s not new, though. Apparently its been making its way around the ‘net since Sept ’08 but I just got it now. Regardless, I still wanted to share this with my faithful. This tracklist is CRAZY. It’s not just his songs but songs he’s produced or featured on and so forth. Love DJ Uncle Q. Love y’all. Love Saadiq.

Tracklisting: I Love Her / Soul sister – Bilal / It Never Rains (live @ the house of blues) / Whatever You Want – Tony! Toni! Tone! / Ain’t Nobody Worryin’ – Anthony Hamilton / Everyday – Lucy Pearl / Still Ray / Trippin’ – Lucy Pearl / Ask of You (live @ the house of blues) / Anniversary – Tony! Toni! Tone! / Lady – D’Angelo / Love of My Life – Erykah Badu / They Can’t – Lucy Pearl / Music – Joss Stone & Lauryn Hill / Rifle Love / Glow – Kelis / So Lady – Mary J. Blige / La La – Lucy Pearl / You’re The One That I Like / Be Here – Raphael Saadiq & D’Angelo / Bad Habit – Joss Stone / Marathon – Kelis / Body Parts / Proper Nice – Joss Stone / Excuse Me / Soulfood Love – Joss Stone / Tick Tock / Dance Tonight – Lucy Pearl / This One / Let’s Get Down – Tony! Toni! Tone! & DJ Quick / Attention – Kelis / Chic – Raphael Saadiq ft. Teedra Moses / Don’t Mess With My Man -Lucy Pearl / Feels Good – Tony! Toni! Tone!

Download here

Leave a Reply

