Melanie Fiona – It Kills Me

22 March 2009 at 8:41 pm (Entertainment, Music) (, , , )


 

This is a relatively new track from one of my currently favourite artists. Melanie Fiona is a singer out of Canada with beauty AND talent. I first heard of her back in the 90’s when she was one third of the girl group X-Quisite. I’ve always thought she was one of the better vocalists of the group and I am overjoyed she’s now making some GREAT music and getting her shine.  This song though, It Kills Me, is just beautiful. The production, the lyrics and of course her voice. I love it. Love it. Love it. Please take this in. I know every woman can relate to this joint. I know I definitely can.

[Audio=http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/18/1707081/melanie_fiona-it_kills_me.mp3]

Melanie’s Official Myspace

Leave a Reply

