Jesse McCartney ft. Ludacris

1 March 2009 at 12:07 am (Celebrity, Entertainment, Music, Rants) (, , )


OK I don’t care what anyone says. This is lame. This is wack. I don’t care if it was for money. Is Luda that hard up for a check? I mean, he can work with anyone, why work with this lame ass? How much money could he REALLY have gotten for this? I doubt he got that much, so whats the deal, here?

And you guys KNOW how much I love Ludacris. So I’m not even “hating” on my baby. I just think this is a really wack move on his part.

Leave a Reply

