Excel Sweet Mint Gum

28 February 2009 at 1:40 am (Product Reviews, Random) (, , , , , , )


Ok, guys. I SWEAR I do more product reviews than on just gum. (See: Stride)

But I wanted to just say that I discovered this new Excel gum flavour. It’s called “Sweet Mint”. When I bought it I was just looking for regular old spearmint. Nothing. So I grabbed this one up and I wasn’t really expecting anything exciting but this flavour is SO good. It’s not one I can describe other than … sweet …. with a minty taste. It’s more mint that sweet. I’d WANT to say its like a minty juicy fruit but not really, only because they have spearmint juicy fruit and this gum tastes MUCH better than that. Ugh. Just trust me on this one. It’s a damn good flavour. Try it.

Leave a Reply

