Mr Chi City

27 February 2009 at 11:01 pm (Entertainment, Funny Things, Random) (, , )


I subscribe to a few people on YouTube but NONE of them are as funny and entertaining as Mr. Chi City. I thought B. Scott was the dopest to ever do it on the Tube but, no. I got put onto Chi a lil late in the game BUT I’m so glad I did. He has me in stitches and EVERY last one of his videos are straight comedy. I love his voice.  And I love his laugh. I LOVE HIS LAUGH.. That’s all I have. I wish he’d show his face, tho. But its OK. For now, I’ll just admire “the voice”.

Check out this vid.

 

Plus, he told me he thinks I’m pretty 😉 So all in all he’s got a fan for life! lol

Official Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/mrchicity3

1 Comment

  1. Mr Chi City In Toronto. « Corprah Lanfrey said,

    […] internet funnyman that posts various videos on YouTube about his life and various topics. I have a previous entryabout him where I introduced him to my readers.  I find him to be one of the funniest people on the […]

Leave a Reply

