I’m Completely Enamored.

18 November 2008 at 11:58 pm (Entertainment, Music) (, , )


So, I’m checking out this message board I frequent and there is a thread talking about this artist Adele. I assumed she’s new and while she very well may be (I’m still doing research on her) I’ve seen some of her stuff on youtube dating back to early last year. Anyway, I listened to ONE song and decided I am buying her album, “19” this friday. I am in love with her voice. Talk about purity, talk about soulful, talk about RICH. This woman is CLASS. Her voice has me in awe.

Take a listen and don’t say I didn’t tell you so.

2 Comments

  1. Moose said,

    She blew me away from a while ago.
    Very sultry voice and beyond soulful.

  2. ms_alizé said,

    Ya I loveeee her voice from when I saw her perform on MTV Live and even saw her on SNL. Can’t wait to see and hear more from her!

Leave a Reply

