Ludacris & 9th Wonder Laughing At K-Ci and JoJo

17 September 2008 at 9:07 pm (Celebrity, Entertainment, Funny Things) (, , , , , , , )


I hope you all remember the video of JoJo from Jodeci passing out at a show. Here is Luda being naughty, laughing at not just JoJo hitting the floor but also K-Ci’s attempt at making sure the show must go on.

He is wrong. So is 9th but yet, they are SO right.

Sidenote: Let it be known, I am in love with Ludacris. I want to have his babies. He is my #1. (Followed by T.I. and Iverson *ahem*). Just the sound of his VOICE does crazy things to me. He can do no wrong in my eyes. DO NOT JUDGE HIM!!! lol … Anyway, enough about my groupie ass. Here’s the vid:

AHAHAHAHAHA.

4 Comments

  1. Corprah Lanfrey said,

    i fell deeper in love at 1:30

  2. Dave said,

    ROFLMAOOOO @ These dudes, omg…so funny! Me and my boyws were just talking about this dude passin out on stage, hahaha!

    HAHAHAHHA…9th & Luda FTW!

  3. D Inspectah said,

    seeing Luda get weak with laughter at K-Ci was hilarious!

  4. Corprah Lanfrey said,

    LMFAO! it really was. cuz i can picture myself .. or you watching it and doing the same thing. just getting so weak that ur knees give out or u have to run from the comp. LMFAO

Leave a Reply

