We’re Movin’ On Up!

9 August 2008 at 5:01 pm (Thank You's, Uncategorized) (, , , , , )


Just wanted to brag a little. I’m happy to announce that Corprah Lanfrey has been added to the list of “Growing Blogs” here on wordpress.com!

We’ve made it into the Top 20, currently sitting in position #12.

I’d like to thank all my readers that stop by and check me out every day. It’s because of y’all that the blog is where it is. I’m a little slow on the updating. I’ve had a rough week and am sick with a cold as I type this but I hope to be back on my game in a couple of days. I appreciate all comments and input, so give me MORE, MORE and MORE! Recent changes have been made to Corprah Lanfrey; I’ve updated the look today. If you are a fan of the Throwback Track, Pointless Fact or Daily Motivation, know they are still here but have just moved to the right in the listing of “Pages”. I hope you like it!

Keep showing love and support. And I’ll keep writing. Let’s try and make it onto the Top Blogs list! =)

1 Comment

  1. Corprah Lanfrey said,

    I’ll be damned. The quality of the pics are so bad. ah well. you get the picture lol

Leave a Reply

