Wipeout

17 July 2008 at 7:28 pm (Entertainment, Funny Things, Random, Televison) (, , , , , , , , )


I’m a nice person. I promise you. But I’ll be damned if I dont watch this show JUST to laugh (hard) at people. I remember I used to watch that japanese game show on Spike … or whatever that channel was. And I would sit there and literally cry tears of laughter for the entire hour. God help me if the show was on back to back or they were doing a marathon. Now, the same idea has come to American television in the form of a new gameshow called “Wipeout”. And ……. it’s just what I need.

My favourite part of the obstacle course is “The Big Balls” .. it has been completed; I saw the youtube. But most participants dont ever make it across. I literally have ran to the bathroom because I almost pissed my pants. Here is a taste of the show I’m speaking of for those that have yet to see it.

No matter how “cool” you try to be in the course of this game, you will always end up lookin’ a mess. And that’s ok. Because there are people like me at home, cracking up at your every blunder.

Wipeout airs Tuesday’s at 8/7c on ABC or check your local listings.
Click here for the website.

5 Comments

  1. phonecardscollector said,

    I love wipeout too. BigBalls are almost impossible to do, I think they have to move it to the wipeout zone! 😈

  2. Corprah Lanfrey said,

    hahahaha. agreed!
    but it can be done. the jump and squat technique works pretty well.

  3. Darcel said,

    lol they fall so fast like on Family Guy

  4. Tai said,

    LMAO, this show has me rollin’.

    NO way in hell would you see me on there though…

  5. Corprah Lanfrey said,

    haha. i’d go on there.

    and i’d laugh thru the entire thing.

Leave a Reply

